Introducing Creator Office Hours: music career advice from our artist team coming to you live

Introducing Creator Office Hours: music career advice from our artist team coming to you live

Beginning this week, we’ll be coming to you live from our respective WFH spaces every with virtual, professional-grade advice. Tune in for real-time discussions, interactive workshops and AMAs with members of our music, artist relations and label services team.  

If you want to get all your questions answered, straight from the source, swing by IG Live on the following dates:

Wednesday, March 25th @ 2:30 p.m. PST / 5:30 p.m. EST with LA-based Erika, head of artist relations, and Jess, senior manager, independent labels.

Friday, March 27th @ 12 p.m. EST / 5 p.m. CET with Emily, music marketing and partnerships manager in New York, and Nick, artist relations manager in Berlin.

Wednesday, April 1st @ 2:30 p.m. PST / 5:30 p.m. EST with AC, senior manager, artist relations, and Caiaffa, head of major label services – both out of NYC.

Friday, April 3rd @ 9:30 a.m. PST / 12:30 p.m. EST / 6:30 p.m. CET with Miguel, creator workflow product lead in Berlin, and Arpan, product marketing manager in New York.

Wednesday, April 8th @ 2:30 p.m. PST / 5:30 p.m. EST with LA-based Jeff Ponchick, VP of creator services and founder of Repost Network. In this special COH, Jeff answers all your questions about our recently announced full-service marketing, monetization and distribution service, Repost by SoundCloud. He’ll be joined by music marketing + release manager, Heather, out of New York.

Wednesday, April 15th @ 2:30 p.m. PST / 5:30 p.m. EST / 10:30 p.m. CET with Tricia, senior manager of major label services in NYC, and Ian, director of international major label services in London.

Friday, April 17th @ 9:00 a.m. PST / 12:00 p.m. EST / 5:00 p.m. CET with MJ, director of major label services in LA, and Josh, head of independent label services in London.

Wednesday, April 22nd @ 2:30 p.m. PST / 5:30 p.m. EST with AC, senior manager, artist relations at SoundCloud, KP, head of music at i am OTHER and Edgel, senior manager, label services, Repost.

Friday, April 24th @ 9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET / 5:30 p.m. GMT / 6:30 p.m. CET with Leon, director, content marketing & activation, and Marissa, head of music marketing + release planning in NYC.

Wednesday, April 24th @ 2:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. ET with Evan, manager, events & activations and Jessica, senior manager, independent labels

Friday, May 8th @ 9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET / 5:30pm GMT / 6:30 p.m. CET with Lei, community manager, and Drea, sales strategist.

Friday, May 15th @ 11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. BST with Lauren, content marketing manager & Harrison, senior manager, independent labels

We’ll be updating this list in real time, so keep refreshing this page or catch us on Twitter to find out who’s up next and when.