Introducing Creator Office Hours: music career advice from our artist team coming to you live

Introducing Creator Office Hours: music career advice from our artist team coming to you live

Beginning this week, we’ll be coming to you live from our respective WFH spaces every with virtual, professional-grade advice. Tune in for real-time discussions, interactive workshops and AMAs with members of our music, artist relations and label services team.  

If you want to get all your questions answered, straight from the source, swing by IG Live on Wednesday, March 25th @ 5:30 p.m. EST / 2:30 p.m. PST to meet LA-based Erika, head of artist relations, and Jess, senior manager, independent labels. They’ll be talking about everything from laying low and keeping cool to how to build your followers from 100 to 1000.

On Friday, March 27th we’ll be doing it again, this time transatlantic style, @ 12 p.m. EST / 5 p.m. CET with Emily, music marketing and partnerships manager in New York, and Nick, artist relations manager in Berlin.

We’ll be updating this list in real time, so keep refreshing this page or catch us on Twitter to find out who’s up next and when. 

We use cookies for various purposes including analytics and personalized marketing. By continuing to use the service, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookie Policy.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close